We invite you to celebrate Adventure Theatre MTC’s 65th year of providing top quality children’s theater
and musical theater education as a Sponsor of our Annual Gala in the beautiful Glen Echo Park on
Thursday, April 20, 2017.

Glen Echo Park, 7300 MacArthur Blvd, Glen Echo, MD 20812

6:00 pm, VIP Reception

Toast 65 years of children’s theater and education

7:00 pm, Dinner, Silent Auction and Program

ATMTC Scholarship Fund-a-Need and Auction

Presentation of the 2017 Judy Frosh Spirit of Adventure Award to
Maryland First Lady Yumi Hogan

Performances featuring:
Broadway’s Andrew Keenan-Bolger & Pre-Professional Companies




Committee Chairs

Richard Gervase & Stuart Delery

Leslie Miles & Jayson Schwam


Gala Committee

Mayra Bayonet

Lydia Benson

Sy Dubow

Nisreen Farhan

Teresa Giral

Richard Hartzell

Mitchell & Patti Herman

Glen & Lauren Howard

Joanna Hurt

Debbie Lange

Joy Langford

Carol Leahy

Susie Leong

Bob & Jane Levey

Glen Makl

Erin McCahill

Stephanie Nealer

Jay and Louise Niepoetter

Jennifer Rand

Sari Raskin

Holly Shockey

Melissa Siegel

Mary Slimp

Will Stevenson


Caren Weinrich

Dana Young




Honoraray Gala Chairs

Atty Gen. Brian Frosh

Wendy Frosh

Robin Frosh




Honorary Gala Committee

Del. Bill Frick

Del. James Gilchrist

County Exec. Ike & Catherine Leggett

State Sen. Cheryl Kagan

Del. Ariana Kelly

Del. Marc Korman

State Sen. Susan Lee

Eric Luedtke

State Sen. Rich Madaleno

Del. Andrew Platt

Victor Shargai & Craig Pascal